Friday, October 12, 2012

October Anniversaries

We would like to recognize the following team members who have demonstrated their continued commitment to excellence and have reached important milestones with IGM.
11 Years
Todd Hugill
9 Years
John Taylor
Juan Villegas
8 Years
Toua Hang
7 Years
Aaron Warstler
Winfield Yount
6 Years
Martin Suarez
Tommy Joe Coffey
Arthur Hampton
5 Years
Shane McGuire
Johnny McKinney
Edi Amilcar Mejia
Raymond Morrison
Ernesto Ramos
Talius Richardson
Daniel Scroggs
4 Years
Daryl Morris
3 Years
Jorge Hernandez
Lynden Aldrich
Rebecca Fordham
Katherine Jeffrey
Richard Merritt
Luciano Rodriguez
Ronald Sinclair
Daniel Soqui
Ralph Taranto
2 Years
James Folsom
1 Years
Junobed Bonilla
Raul Caro
Sam Cespedes
Xavier Fowler
Tracy Freeman
Robert King
Glen Millich
Gerardo Victor
Arturo Villanueva
Thanks to each of you for your efforts in making IGM the leader in the golf maintenance industry. Your efforts are greatly appreciated.