Tuesday, April 24, 2012

April Anniversaries

We would like to recognize the following team members who have demonstrated their continued commitment to excellence and have reached important milestones with IGM.

12 Years
Scott Brindley

9 Years
Wayne Deese

7 Years
Gerald Cheslock

6 Years
Chue Chang

5 Years
Jeffrey Coe
Josue Garcia
Gabino Garcia
Gabriel Guzman-Mota
Joseph Malarles
Franco Vecchio

4 Years
Leland Cumming
David Ramos

3 Years
Jorge Avalos
Roger King
Gene Mulholland

2 Years
Kevin Karkiewitz
Mark LeBron
Christopher Swider
Andres Lopez

1 Year
Ramon Vizcarra
Renee Arden
Julio De La Cruz
Mark Edmisten
Jaklyn Hunter
Derik Lopez
Adam Wagner

Thanks to each of you for your efforts in making IGM the leader in the golf maintenance industry. Your efforts are greatly appreciated.