Friday, February 17, 2012

February Anniversaries

We would like to recognize the following team members who have demonstrated their continued commitment to excellence and have reached important milestones with IGM.

8 Years
Darin Pakkala

 7 Years
 Anthony Huseman
Michael Fontaine

 6 Years
 Ernesto Gonzalez

5 Years
 Jose Hernandez
Victor Juan

 4 Years
 Terry Lazenby
Elizabeth Reyes

2 Years
Adalberto Carrion
Kevin Margrave

1 Year
 Marvin Rodriguez

Thanks to each of you for your efforts in making IGM the leader in the golf maintenance industry. Your efforts are greatly appreciated.