Friday, January 18, 2013

January Anniversaries

We would like to recognize the following team members who have demonstrated their continued commitment to excellence and have reached important milestones with IGM.

14 Years
Chris Eckart
Dennis Gates
Michael Heckenstaller
Bobby Jacoby
Ken Parker
Edward Royland
10 Years
Joe Carranza
Bobby Reyes
7 Years
Brian Aiken
Guy Casimir
Eddy Dieu
Charles Dobson
Larry Lehman
Roges Louisius
Serjoune Simeon

5 Years
Nigel Hoyte
Sriram Laldhar
Richard Taft
Rolando Martinez

4 Years
Charles Calhoun
Brandon Greenaway
Rene Rodriguez
Aurelio Zapata
Ryan Bomgaars
3 Years
James Cullen
Daryl Schomber

2 Years
Manuel Cazares
Joshua Coleman
Amos Richardson
Alberto Trujillo
1 Year
Victor Perez Ayon
Adali Lopez
Ryan Malloy
Jorge Reyes
Ramon Rodriguez
Thanks to each of you for your efforts in making IGM the leader in the golf maintenance industry. Your efforts are greatly appreciated.