Friday, September 14, 2012

September Anniversaries

We would like to recognize the following team members who have demonstrated their continued commitment to excellence and have reached important milestones with IGM.
12 Years
John Lenski
Ronald Wright
10 Years
Daniel Wikiera
9 Years
Bill Scheer
James Temple
6 Years
Brenda Costello
Benito Salas
Carlos Rosario
5 Years
Cornelio Lopez
O’Dave Tyson
Jose Benitez Macias
Brad Batchelor
4 Years
Wayne White
Ely Castillo
Roel Figueroa-Solis
Michael Kuhn
Vernon Williams
3 Years
Brain Certo
Jorge Garcia
Richard Huffer
Travis Padgett
Robert Tetlow
Tomas Garcia
2 Years
Blayne Austin
Thomas Kupillas
Edward Ortiz
1 Years
Felipe Cazares
Jason Kelly
Mason McBurrows
Juan Medina
Fernando Medina
Thanks to each of you for your efforts in making IGM the leader in the golf maintenance industry. Your efforts are greatly appreciated.