Friday, August 10, 2012

August Anniversaries

We would like to recognize the following team members who have demonstrated their continued commitment to excellence and have reached important milestones with IGM.

13 Years
James Moller

7 Years
Maurice Miyo
Martin Bojorquez

5 Years
Pierre Auguste
Stanley Cierach
Marcelus Marseille
Miguel Pascual
Jorge Reyes
Harold Mcclintick

4 Years
Daniel Maggi

3 Years
Ismael Avalos
Uriel Cruz
Dallas Dupont
Wyatt Riffey
John Samples
John Wright

2 Years
Juan Diaz
Jose Carlos Dossantos
Yasmany Hernandez

1 Years
Ivan Beltran Quintero
Kyle Scholtka
Marcus Armstrong
David Brachfeld
Eber Castanon
Mike Dickerson
Roberto Gomez
Jaime Martinez
Jonathan McMahon
Wilbert Reyes
Gamard Richardson

Thanks to each of you for your efforts in making IGM the leader in the golf maintenance industry. Your efforts are greatly appreciated.